欢迎到叶氏食品贸易有限公司

叶氏食品贸易有限公司是家品味和信誉卓越的公司。它把美味的包装食品方便带给顾客。其声誉建立于公司对优质人生享受的高雅信念。因此,我们致力将人生美好的事物精致地保存在高素质的包装内。


欢迎与我们一同欢庆人生无限的精彩,并以优杰食品的风格品尝人生的百态滋味!

公司简介

叶氏食品贸易有限公司成立于对信誉的执着,因此我们执意以合理的价格为顾客提供有效的服务。我们的主业集中于销售和分销多种优质腌制食品,如罐头食品、加工食品和干制食品。


在不断努力为顾客提供高素质产品的过程中,我们创造了独特的自家品牌,JUS,推出了一系列的优质经典食品。


我们敬业和有效的团队为世界各地的顾客在指定时限内,运送订单。由于我们了解时间的重要性,因此我们致力配合顾客在时间上的要求。这是我们对顾客的承诺。我们希望您能与我们一同欢庆人生的美好味觉,并享尽其精彩无限的滋味。

我们的产品和服务

我们对顾客的理念是为他们提供广泛的选择,以满足其味蕾。无论是罐头食品、干制食品或加工食品,我们都为指定的食物种类供应无数的知名品牌。我们的产品是从世界各地进口,包括欧洲、美国、泰国和中国。不过,我们也特别为顾客推出了自家的罐头食品品牌,JUS。

WELCOME TO FOOD EXPERTISE PTE LTD

Food Expertise Pte Ltd, a company synonymous with taste and trust. It's all about bringing delectable packaged foodstuff to customers at their convenience. In a class of its own, Food Expertise builds its reputation around the tenet of appreciation for the finer things in life. That's why we thrive on preserving the intricacies of life into what we perceive as delicacies in a pack.


Come savour a palette of tastes with us as we toast to life and its myriad of flavours. Celebrate life and taste it the Food Expertise way!

COMPANY'S PROFILE

Food Expertise Pte Ltd is established on the foundation of trust as we strive to provide our customers with efficient service at a competitive price. Our principal business revolves around the sale and distribution of a wide variety of quality preserved food, such as canned food, processed food and dried foodstuff.


As part of our endeavour to provide quality products to our customers, we have created our unique in-house food brand, JUS, which features a wide range of well-loved classic foodstuff prepared to the highest standard.


With a dedicated and efficient team, customers from all over the world can expect to take delivery within the stipulated timeframe upon placing their orders with us. We understand that time is of the essence, and that's why our turnaround time can be adjusted to cater to our customers' needs and we make this promise a serious business. We hope you'll find it a pleasure to toast to life and its myriad of flavours with us.

Products & Services

When it comes to food, we believe in providing our customers with a wide variety of choices. Whether it's canned food, dried food or processed food, we supply a large choice of reputable brands in each specific food genre. We import our products from all over the world, including Europe, USA, Thailand and China. However, we also produce our own in-house brand of canned food, JUS, which is only unique to our Company.